Directorate of the Center for Cardiovascular Research (CCR)

You are here:

Secretary of Director

Melanie Briese

Secretary of Director

CCR-Board Member

Univ.-Prof. Dr. med. Ulf Landmesser

Director of the Department of Cardiology (CBF)

Univ.-Prof. Dr. med. Burkert Pieske

Director of the Medical Department, Division of Cardiology (CVK)

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Joachim Spranger

Department of Endocrinology and Metabolic Diseases